• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 🔥Check Out Muscle Gelz HEAL® - A Topical Peptide Repair Formula with BPC-157 & TB-500! 🏥

KG's journey back

karategirl

Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
I am not new to iron mag. In 2000 I hung out here alot when I was getting ready for some comps( See Journal of a Warrior Women).
Well in the time since I have had major growth for my business. I am a personal trainer, nutrition consultant at 2 gyms and I am working for a psychiatrist doing health risk analysis programs for his clients who are primarily people with eating disorders. It has also been a year of devastating personal set backs. So, long story short, there has been inconsistancy with nutrition and workouts. But I'm ready to go now!

Sunday, November 24

Meal #1

1 egg
4 whites
1 oz. pep jack cheese
green pep & onion
*above cooked as omlette in olive oil l
3/4 c. frozen blueberries
1 big ass mug green tea

Meal #2

4 oz. Chicken( cooked)
1 Tbsp flax oil
1/4 cup salsa
romain lettuce

Meal #3

1 egg
4 egg whites
1 oz. pep jack
mushrooms
1/2 c oats( cooked)

Meal#4

4 oz. chicken
1 cup raw broccli

easily drank 8 quarts of water over the day( not sure how many liters that is:confused: .......but I got up to pee about 5 times in the night!!!

I know that I need to start earlier and get at least one more meal into me. I've been reading the DPw8 stuff in the nutrition section. It is new to me though and am very anxious to learn it. My confusion lies in which meals to take in fat and how much, which meals to take in fruit , which meals to take in my complex carbs. I am trying to get fiber at every meal. Any adjustments would be greatly appreciated :thumb: ( DP &w8, you guys out there?).

Okay, the kids are up. I'll be back to post more info a little later:)

Last edited:
I only have a second right now...hopefully DP will pop in....