• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 🔥Check Out Muscle Gelz HEAL® - A Topical Peptide Repair Formula with BPC-157 & TB-500! 🏥

Should I start taking aas?

akadon

Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
I'm 32, 140, approx. 5'5 with a very small frame. I am just starting out, and steroids are something that I maybe interested in trying out and leaning more about. Yes, I know that I can possibly have great gains w/o it. I know I haven't reached my full potential. My question is would I have better gains and success early on if I educate myself, and start out now? What would the pros and cons be between starting while I'm smaller vs when I eventually put on more muscle? In your honest opinion, are the cons outweigh the pros so badly that I shouldn't even entertain this idea right now?

I would put a couple of years of natural training under your belt before you hit the juice....no matter what your stats look like. And during that time, study your ass off by reading all the stickies in the anabolic and diet sections of the board.

/V

you'll probably mess up your joints if you go on aas cause your strength will increase from 0-60 so quickly

I would put a couple of years of natural training under your belt before you hit the juice....no matter what your stats look like. And during that time, study your ass off by reading all the stickies in the anabolic and diet sections of the board.

Thanks for the advice. Why would you put a couple of years of training in first though?

at least a couple of years training naturally first, practice on your form, experiment with routines, diets and research steroids...when you have it all dialed in then consider the juice

Thanks for the advice. Why would you put a couple of years of training in first though?